Stay Connected:

Search Here

Front Office


 

 

 

 

 

 

Wareham Gatemen Baseball, Inc. is an all volunteer 501(c)(3) organization. We are comprised of local volunteers with a common love for baseball. The organization has an Executive Committe, a Board of Directors, and a large group of general volunteers. The list below consists of the Executive Committee, Board of Directors, and any committee heads.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE & FRONT OFFICE

NameJobEmail
Andrew LangPresident, Executive Committee, BOD/Intern Coordinatorpresident@gatemen.org
Glen HanningtonSr. VP, Purchasing Agent, Executive Committee, BOD, Eventsglenhannington@aol.com
Tom WorthenExecutive VP, Executive Committee, BOD
Jim McKiernanDirector of Merchandise, Executive Committee, BOD, CCBL BOD and Alt Delegate Media Guide Stats/Treasurertreasurer@gatemen.org
Bethany CoutoSecretary/Executive Committeesecretary@gatemen.org
Tom CraneManager of Field Operations, BOD, Security, Intern Committee, Player Agent, 50/50, Executive Committee, CCBL BOD, Chairman of All Star Gametomcrane619@yahoo.com
Bob PrinceGeneral Managergeneralmanager@gatemen.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NameJobEmail
Mary ChaplainDirector of Housing, BODgatemenhousing@gmail.com
Linda McKiernanBOD, Merchandise Committee, Media Guide and Intern Committee
Mike PetersMeals Committee, Interns Committee/BOD
Karl SabourinSecurity/BOD
Robert St. PierreMerchandise Committee, BOD

VOLUNTEERS

NameJobEmail
Pam BlanchardVolunteer
Al BlanchardVolunteer
Cynthia DawickiHousing Committee/Reading Programcd4gatemen@gmail.com
Derek DrinkwaterVolunteer
Shawn LamminenVolunteer
Scott SancombVolunteer/Merchandise
Tom GayVolunteertom.gay@gatemen.org
Sheri GayVolunteer/merchandise committee/CCBL BODsheri.gay4gatemen@gmail.com
Gwen MiceliEvents

HONORARY BOD

NamePhoneEmail
Roy Daniel
Timothy Mitchell