Committee Directors

10671210_10154718748190247_7313382165649019412_n

Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
50/50Paula Tuftssecretary@gatemen.org
Bat Boys/GirlsAmy Gouldbatkids@gatemen.org
HousingMary Chaplainhousing@gatemen.org
Internships - BroadcastWarren Randolphbroadcast@gatemen.org
Internships - GeneralPaula Tuftsinterns@gatemen.org
MarketingDanielle Currenmarketing@gatemen.org
MealsAl Blanchardalbey25@yahoo.com
MediaWarren Randolphbroadcast@gatemen.org
MerchandiseJim McKiernanglobeman25@aol.com
PA AnnouncerDan Diasgatemenpa@gmail.com
Player AgentTom Cranetomcrane619@yahoo.com
Scouting/RecruitingAndrew Langalang.gatemen@gmail.com
SecretaryPaula Tuftssecretary@gatemen.org
SecurityTom Cranetomcrane619@yahoo.com
Special EventsAmy Gouldevents@gatemen.org
TreasurerJeffrey Tuftstreasurer@gatemen.org
WebsiteWarren Randolphbroadcast@gatemen.org
Youth ClinicManny Borgesmanny.borges@gatemen.org

Comments are closed